Together With

Schedule

Day 1 // October 12, 2021

Keynote

9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 12:00 am HKT

What Can NFTs Actually Do?

9:30 am PDT / 12:30 pm EDT / 12:30 am HKT

NFTs are far more than .jpegs. Learn from industry experts about how NFTs have started to have more use cases in the metaverse and IRL. 

CHAINMONSTERS

10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EST / 1:00 am HKT

XTINGLES

10:15 am PDT / 1:15 pm EDT / 1:15 am HKT

TBD

10:30 am PDT / 1:30 pm EDT / 1:30 am HKT

VERSUS AUCTION

12:15 pm PDT / 3:15 pm EDT / 3:15 am HKT

STURDY

12:00 pm PDT / 3:00 pm EDT / 3:00 am HKT

Culture & Entertainment in NFTs

12:30 pm PDT / 3:30 pm EDT / 3:30 am HKT

NFTs aren’t just pieces of code – they are status symbols. See how the biggest stars, athletes, and artists have started to tap into the power of NFTs. 

Day 2 // October 13, 2021

THE FUTURE OF GAMING

9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 12:00 am HKT

Gaming is at the forefront of NFT utility, with many world-class gaming experiences just around the corner. Come hear the experts provide a glimpse into our digital future. 

MELOS

9:45 am PDT / 12:45 pm EDT / 12:45 am HKT

NWAYPLAY

10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 1:00 am HKT

TBD

10:15 am PDT / 1:15 pm EDT / 1:15 am HKT

TBD

10:30 am PDT / 1:30 pm EDT / 1:30 am HKT

The Creator Economy of NFTS

11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT / 2:00 am HKT

A discussion on how NFTs have unlocked a vast new world for creators and artists from all walks of life: entertainment, fashion, video games, and collectibles.

Blocklete

11:45 am PDT / 2:45 pm EDT / 2:45 am HKT

TBD

12:00 pm PDT / 3:00 pm EDT / 3:00 am HKT

NFT GENIUS

12:15 pm PDT / 3:15 pm EDT / 3:15 am HKT

RCRDSHP

12:30 pm PDT / 3:30 pm EDT / 3:30 am HKT

FANTASTEC

12:45 pm PDT / 3:45 pm EDT / 3:45 am HKT

JAMBB LIVE COMEDY SHOW FT. HANNIBAL BURESS

5 pm PDT / 8 pm EDT / 8 a.m. HKT

Day 3 // October 14, 2021 ** CHINA REGION **

THE FUTURE OF FANDOM

11 pm PDT / 2 am EDT / 2 pm HKT

Flow Ecosystem Overview

11:05 pm PDT / 2:05 am EDT / 2:05 pm HKT

CAA (China Academy of Art) & frontier artist

11:20 pm PDT / 2:20 am EDT / 2:20 pm HKT

The Future of the Gaming Industry

12:00 am PDT / 3:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm HKT

Live-streaming Lottery ①:Explore Flow World

12:40 am PDT / 3:40 am EDT / 3:40 pm HKT

Building the Infrastructure of Blockchain

1:00 am PDT / 4:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm HKT

Fireside Chat: Next Generation Metaverse

1:40 am PDT / 4:40 am EDT / 4:40 pm HKT

Live-streaming Lottery ②: Mystery Box Redemption Code

2:00 am PDT / 5:00 am EDT / 5:00 pm HKT

THE FUTURE OF FANDOM

2:20 am PDT / 5:20 am EDT / 5:20 pm HKT

Ending ⭐️

3:00 am PDT / 6:00 am EDT / 6:00 pm HKT

Day 4 // October 15, 2021

THE FUTURE OF FANDOM

11 pm PDT / 2 am EDT / 2 pm HKT

Flow Ecosystem Overview

11:05 pm PDT / 2:05 am EDT / 2:05 pm HKT

MYSTERY PACK DROP

12 pm PDT / 3 pm EDT / 3 a.m. HKT

PACK PARTY

3 pm PDT / 6 pm EDT / 6 a.m. HKT

Together With